Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tameem Nabiyar

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tameem Nabiyar

4.5 out of 5 (53 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of D Nerocalling

D Nerocalling

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tameem was so helpful today ! Thank you!"
Profile photo of id1564

id1564

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tameem was a great help. He kept it simple and easy to follow, and was clear and precise about the entire process. Amazing rates and amazing customer support."
Profile photo of Moath Nemer

Moath Nemer

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tameem nabiyar, thank you so much for everything you do, the best agent I ever deal with, he always available for everyone, thank you again"
Profile photo of Herminio Umanzor

Herminio Umanzor

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tameem does a great job being available for customer support, as well as reaching back to people."
Profile photo of daniela gutierrez

daniela gutierrez

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tameem is the BEST State Farm agent ! He’s amazing, he’s always willing to help. My whole family is insured through him and let me tell YALL they LOVE HIM. Always .. Always .. helps us out!"
Profile photo of Reese Rivera

Reese Rivera

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and informative."
Profile photo of Karen Chen

Karen Chen

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of alba arce zaragoza

alba arce zaragoza

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and always willing to help."
Profile photo of Pallavi Saxena

Pallavi Saxena

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tameem Nambiyar is a very good person, it is very easy to work with him, my experience with him has been very good, he is very support of work any problem"
Profile photo of joylie Lee

joylie Lee

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tameem is great agent, I would say I will recommend him. His very accommodating, kind and he always explains every details that I wanted to know. He also gave me a good price insurance for a new driver like me. Thank you so much Tameem!! 🙏🏻"
Profile photo of Cristofher7921 Martinez

Cristofher7921 Martinez

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Andrea Celestine

Andrea Celestine

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best agent ever, Taneem gets you the lowest rates, responds very quickly to your calls and will answer all the questions you have. I will look no further. He has been a blessing to my family and I."
Profile photo of Erika Jimenez

Erika Jimenez

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for a little over 5 years now and Tameem has been my agent ever since. He is very reliable, fast in responding and very knowledge! I really appreciate his business."
Profile photo of Ahmed Kamara

Ahmed Kamara

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tameem is the personification of professionalism and courtesy. He is very informative and knowledgeable of his work. TAmeem provided me with crucial and helpful tips and information and that makes me very grateful to have him as my agent."
Profile photo of Letisha Humphrey

Letisha Humphrey

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Tameem for 5 years. He is a wonderful agent always very helpful and always going the extra mile for his clients! At first I was with AAA but I’m glad I switched. I’m am very grateful for him and his services."
Profile photo of Michael Wiellett

Michael Wiellett

April 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tameem helped me with any questions I had and was very kind and courteous. He made sure I was getting the best deal possible. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Christian DeCastro

Christian DeCastro

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tameem was very attentive and professional with any question I had during the process. Made things super smooth and easy. Would highly recommend him to anyone!!"
Profile photo of Kyler Fong

Kyler Fong

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tameem always responds to me Always makes sure I’m taken care of. I would recommend Tameem to all of friends and family."
Profile photo of Moises Fonseca

Moises Fonseca

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!! Helped me save some money on my car insurance!!"
Profile photo of Jake Thornton

Jake Thornton

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tameem has saved me 20-25% off my former insurance and was able to stay competitive and communicative the entire process working with him. Definitely recommend"
Profile photo of jay lazatin

jay lazatin

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing!!!!"
Profile photo of Anthony Diego

Anthony Diego

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tameem was very professional and helpful answering all my questions and helping me compare rates making sure I got the best deal possible. A+"
Profile photo of Shalini Rajan

Shalini Rajan

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tameem has been a great insurance agent. He is very prompt in responding to calls and texts. Very detailed and knowledgeable. Highly recommend him if you are looking for an agent to assist you with your insurance"
Profile photo of Hedayat Asifi

Hedayat Asifi

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had such a great experience working with Tameem. He’s been super helpful and reliable so kind . Always responsive and got me a great rate. Would definitely recommend Tameem !!!"