Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tameem Nabiyar

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tameem Nabiyar

4.5 out of 5 (60 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Daniel Vidal

Daniel Vidal

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tameem was easy and great to talk to. He had given me all the information I needed and told me what to do with all the new information I had just received. A huge help and would talk to again 100%"
Profile photo of Kelyn Carter

Kelyn Carter

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tameem is an amazing agent! He was able to get me a better insurance plan and explained everything to me in detail. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to get insurance or looking for a better plan."
Profile photo of Favian Solorio

Favian Solorio

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tameem has been a great insurance agent for the past 4 years now that I’ve been with State Farm. Great guy has always been there when needed! Has gave me a great price on three cars I have on my policy, very recommended."
Profile photo of Jasmine Sandhu

Jasmine Sandhu

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with Tameem! He has great personal skills and was able to help me throughout the process! I tried going to different car insurances but HANDS DOWN he is the best! 10/10!"
Profile photo of Ameera Jaan (Barbie)

Ameera Jaan (Barbie)

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. NABIYAR and his team have been extremely helpful and available for every need and question we have had. Thank you so much for helping me choose the correct insurance plans for my family. Most definitely recommend this agent and will be sending more people your way."
Profile photo of Jawaid Marzi

Jawaid Marzi

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just switched over to Tameem and so glad I did. Great customer service and genuine person. Very polite and always quick to tend to my requests in a timely manner. 6 out of 5!"
Profile photo of Audrey Gozali

Audrey Gozali

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been working with Tameem for my insurance for the past five years, and he's always been friendly, helpful, and quick to respond. Tameem is fast with requests and transparent with status updates. I definitely recommend him."
Profile photo of D Nerocalling

D Nerocalling

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tameem was so helpful today ! Thank you!"
Profile photo of id1564

id1564

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tameem was a great help. He kept it simple and easy to follow, and was clear and precise about the entire process. Amazing rates and amazing customer support."
Profile photo of Moath Nemer

Moath Nemer

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tameem nabiyar, thank you so much for everything you do, the best agent I ever deal with, he always available for everyone, thank you again"
Profile photo of Herminio Umanzor

Herminio Umanzor

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tameem does a great job being available for customer support, as well as reaching back to people."
Profile photo of daniela gutierrez

daniela gutierrez

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tameem is the BEST State Farm agent ! He’s amazing, he’s always willing to help. My whole family is insured through him and let me tell YALL they LOVE HIM. Always .. Always .. helps us out!"
Profile photo of Reese Rivera

Reese Rivera

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and informative."
Profile photo of Karen Chen

Karen Chen

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tameen became my agent 4 years ago after a referral from a local dealership and I cannot recommend him enough. Whenever I run into any issues or have any questions, he always provides a timely and detailed response and next steps. If you're looking for a new insurance agent, Tameen is your guy!"
Profile photo of alba arce zaragoza

alba arce zaragoza

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and always willing to help."
Profile photo of Pallavi Saxena

Pallavi Saxena

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tameem Nambiyar is a very good person, it is very easy to work with him, my experience with him has been very good, he is very support of work any problem"
Profile photo of joylie Lee

joylie Lee

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tameem is great agent, I would say I will recommend him. His very accommodating, kind and he always explains every details that I wanted to know. He also gave me a good price insurance for a new driver like me. Thank you so much Tameem!! 🙏🏻"
Profile photo of Cristofher7921 Martinez

Cristofher7921 Martinez

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"[ Tameem Nabiyar ] Super Recommended Agent, always there to help you!! With any problem, questions and everything you need really helpful, Great attitude, friendly and such a nice person. Give this guy a Raise !! 10/10 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Thanks Tameem, is a pleasure work with you. 🤝"
Profile photo of Andrea Celestine

Andrea Celestine

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best agent ever, Taneem gets you the lowest rates, responds very quickly to your calls and will answer all the questions you have. I will look no further. He has been a blessing to my family and I."
Profile photo of Erika Jimenez

Erika Jimenez

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for a little over 5 years now and Tameem has been my agent ever since. He is very reliable, fast in responding and very knowledge! I really appreciate his business."
Profile photo of Ahmed Kamara

Ahmed Kamara

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tameem is the personification of professionalism and courtesy. He is very informative and knowledgeable of his work. TAmeem provided me with crucial and helpful tips and information and that makes me very grateful to have him as my agent."
Profile photo of Letisha Humphrey

Letisha Humphrey

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Tameem for 5 years. He is a wonderful agent always very helpful and always going the extra mile for his clients! At first I was with AAA but I’m glad I switched. I’m am very grateful for him and his services."
Profile photo of AYMEN DIYAB

AYMEN DIYAB

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Honestly, I never saw an honest and professional guy like "TAMEEM" in any insurance company that I deal with so far, this guy makes the things, paper and process related to my auto is so easy and simple, that's why I'm still with State Farm insurance so far, and I will stay as long as this guy is there, and the reason of giving him a 5 stars cuz there is nothing higher than that... Thanks Tameem for all the great job you did; keep doing it."
Profile photo of Michael Wiellett

Michael Wiellett

April 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tameem helped me with any questions I had and was very kind and courteous. He made sure I was getting the best deal possible. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Christian DeCastro

Christian DeCastro

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tameem was very attentive and professional with any question I had during the process. Made things super smooth and easy. Would highly recommend him to anyone!!"