Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tameem Nabiyar

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tameem Nabiyar

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (65 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

barbara gage

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"He is a great insurance agent.I’ve been dealing with him over 4 years he has the best quotes and does whatever to make sure the client is happy.Best insurance agent in the Bay Area you will be satisfied if you deal with him."

Rico Foz

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m giving Tameem 10 out of 5 stars. Since 2017, he has been my go to person for all my family’s auto (10 cars and counting) and home insurance needs. I ditched AAA for an unequalled customer service provided by Tameem. Through the years, we’ve only made a couple of claims which Tameem also facilitated. Both were handled professionally well. He is the epitome of an excellent business person. He never sells; never pushes me into getting something. Relationship is what he values the most as an entrepreneur. I can see him serve a million clients and yet remain the same."

Tomeka Fanfair

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tameem is amazing!! He made sure on more than one occasion that we would get the help we needed. He helped us with our home and car insurance which gotten us out of a huge bind. Again a big thanks to Tameem for all he has done for our family."

Lily Chinchilla

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was looking to insure 2 cars and Tameem was very patient and resourceful throughout the entire process. He is very thorough and does a great job at explaining how certain policies work. Overall, I had a great experience. It didn't take long, and I am very satisfied with the service and quality of insurance I subscribed to. Thank you Tameem!"

Mya Sully

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"He’s wonderful and handles business in a timely manner!"

Fernando Ponce

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I met Tameem at a Ford Dealership in Colma CA. I purchased a vehicle and could not drive it out without proof of insurance. I didn’t have my current insurance information handy and was introduced to Tameem for a quote to get a new policy. I wasn’t to happy with the situation, but after I got the quote, I was amazed that the price was much lower than my current carrier in addition to getting much higher policy limits coverage and a renters insurance option. A few months after I had an unfortunate accident over the weekend, so I called Tameem, left hime a voicemail and a text message. He was attending a Family funeral and was not able to take my call, but immediately texted me information on where I can call to make the claim. He followed up with me and make sure that my situation was handled. After that I have referred all my friends to him for a new quote on their insurance needs and invited them to compare not just price, but also coverage on their policies with great results. I definitely recommend Tameem for all your insurance needs. Fernando San Francisco, CA"

Daniel Vidal

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tameem was easy and great to talk to. He had given me all the information I needed and told me what to do with all the new information I had just received. A huge help and would talk to again 100%"

Kelyn Carter

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tameem is an amazing agent! He was able to get me a better insurance plan and explained everything to me in detail. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to get insurance or looking for a better plan."

Favian Solorio

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tameem has been a great insurance agent for the past 4 years now that I’ve been with State Farm. Great guy has always been there when needed! Has gave me a great price on three cars I have on my policy, very recommended."

Jasmine Sandhu

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with Tameem! He has great personal skills and was able to help me throughout the process! I tried going to different car insurances but HANDS DOWN he is the best! 10/10!"

Ameera Jaan (Barbie)

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. NABIYAR and his team have been extremely helpful and available for every need and question we have had. Thank you so much for helping me choose the correct insurance plans for my family. Most definitely recommend this agent and will be sending more people your way."

Jawaid Marzi

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just switched over to Tameem and so glad I did. Great customer service and genuine person. Very polite and always quick to tend to my requests in a timely manner. 6 out of 5!"

Audrey Gozali

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been working with Tameem for my insurance for the past five years, and he's always been friendly, helpful, and quick to respond. Tameem is fast with requests and transparent with status updates. I definitely recommend him."

D Nerocalling

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tameem was so helpful today ! Thank you!"

id1564

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tameem was a great help. He kept it simple and easy to follow, and was clear and precise about the entire process. Amazing rates and amazing customer support."

Moath Nemer

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tameem nabiyar, thank you so much for everything you do, the best agent I ever deal with, he always available for everyone, thank you again"

Herminio Umanzor

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tameem does a great job being available for customer support, as well as reaching back to people."

daniela gutierrez

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tameem is the BEST State Farm agent ! He’s amazing, he’s always willing to help. My whole family is insured through him and let me tell YALL they LOVE HIM. Always .. Always .. helps us out!"

Reese Rivera

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and informative."

Karen Chen

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tameen became my agent 4 years ago after a referral from a local dealership and I cannot recommend him enough. Whenever I run into any issues or have any questions, he always provides a timely and detailed response and next steps. If you're looking for a new insurance agent, Tameen is your guy!"

alba arce zaragoza

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and always willing to help."

Pallavi Saxena

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tameem Nambiyar is a very good person, it is very easy to work with him, my experience with him has been very good, he is very support of work any problem"

Cristofher7921 Martinez

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"[ Tameem Nabiyar ] Super Recommended Agent, always there to help you!! With any problem, questions and everything you need really helpful, Great attitude, friendly and such a nice person. Give this guy a Raise !! 10/10 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Thanks Tameem, is a pleasure work with you. 🤝"

Andrea Celestine

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best agent ever, Taneem gets you the lowest rates, responds very quickly to your calls and will answer all the questions you have. I will look no further. He has been a blessing to my family and I."

Erika Jimenez

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for a little over 5 years now and Tameem has been my agent ever since. He is very reliable, fast in responding and very knowledge! I really appreciate his business."